دليل شراء شفاط المطبخ

6 قراءة دقيقة |

Kitchen-hood-buying-guide.jpg



 عند الطهي، يمكن إنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من الروائح أو الدخان والأبخرة حسب نوعية الطعام. قد تبقى هذه الروائح والأبخرة في الهواء أو تلطخ خزانتك، فضلاً عن أنها ضارة بصحتك. هناك أنواع عديدة من شفاطات المطبخ، والقرار النهائي يعتمد على تصميم مطبخك وخيارات التهوية.

1.حجم وتصميم شفاط المطبخ: أشياء يجب أخذها بعين الاعتبار


تخطيط تصميم المطبخ والتركيب


عند التخطيط لتصميم مطبخك، فكري في الطريقة التي ترغبين في الطهي بها، حيث سيحدد هذا المكان الذي ستضعين فيه شفاط المطبخ.


ضعي في اعتبارك خزانة المطبخ


هل ترغبين في أن يكون لمطبخك تصميم كلاسيكي أكثر مع وجود موقد وفرن واحد أسفل الآخر أم تفضلين تصميمًا أكثر حداثة لفرنك في تخطيط مرتفع؟ نوصي بوضع شفاط المطبخ بالقرب من موقدك ولكن بعيدًا بدرجة كافية بحيث يمكن أن يكون لديك طاهيان في المطبخ، أحدهما للفرن والآخر للموقد.

مثلث العمل أو مناطق العمل

يفضل أن يعتمد هذا القرار على حجم مطبخك. عند تصميم مثلث عمل المطبخ، يمكنك ترتيب أجهزتك بحيث يُنشئ الخط المرسوم الذي يربط بين الثلاجة وأجهزة الطهي والحوض/ غسالة الصحون شكل مثلث حتى يتسنى للطاهي أن يتحرك حوله بسهولة وكفاءة. سواء كان لديك مساحة صغيرة أو كبيرة، ففكري في تقسيمها إلى 5 مناطق بحيث تكون هناك منطقة للمواد المستهلكة ومنطقة للمواد غير المستهلكة ومنطقة للتنظيف ومنطقة لتحضير الطعام ومنطقة للطهي. هذا يسمح للمساحة بالتناسق في انسجام مع بعضها البعض أثناء العمل.

أحجام شفاط المطبخ


المساحة

عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار شفاط المطبخ، فقد تكون مقيدًا بمقدار المساحة المتاحة فوق الموقد. قم بقياس المساحة قبل البدء في النظر إلى الموديلات حتى تتمكن من تضييق نطاق معايير الاختيار الخاصة بك.

شفاط واحد يكون مناسبا للموقد

شفاط المطبخ الذي له نفس عرض الموقد أو أوسع نوعًا ما، يكون هو الخيار الأمثل. حيث يجب أن يكون الشفاط قادرا على امتصاص الدخان والأبخرة بسرعة أثناء الطهي. إذا كان شفاط مطبخك صغيرًا جدًا  فسيواجه صعوبة في مواكبة ذلك، مما سيؤدي إلى استمرار الروائح والأبخرة أو انطلاق إنذار الدخان.

2.كيفية اختيار أنواع شفاط المطبخ


شفاط المطبخ المزود بمدخنة


تعتبر شفاطات المطبخ المزودة بمدخنة، والتي توجد في الغالب في المطابخ التجارية، نقطة محورية في أي مطبخ. ونظرًا لأن الجهاز مكشوف تمامًا ولا يتم تركيبه داخل الخزائن، فإن شفاط المطبخ المزود بمدخنة ليس مناسبًا للمنزل حيث أنك تريدين سماع أجهزتك ولكن لا تريدين أن تكون مفسدة للمظهر.

مثالية من أجل:

  • المطابخ الكبيرة
  • إقامة المآدب


فيما يلي بعض الميزات التي يجب مراعاتها عند شراء شفاط المطبخ المزود بمدخنة ويتم تثبيته على الحائط:

الأحجام

60-90 سم

تنقية الهواء بسرعة

توفر شفاطات المطبخ المزودة بمدخنة لدينا معدلات شفط قوية. اعتمادًا على الموديل، يمكنك تنقية الهواء بمعدل 720-810 متر مكعب في الساعة بشفاطات المطبخ، مما يضمن خلو  مطبخك من روائح الطهي والأبخرة والحرارة الزائدة في جميع الأوقات على الإطلاق.

مصابيح ليد طويلة المدى

بفضل إنتاج الطاقة المنخفض والإضاءة العالية، تمنحك شفاطات المطبخ لدينا رؤية واضحة لإبداعات الطهي على الموقد.

فلاتر سهلة التنظيف

تأتي مع فلاتر شبكية من الألومنيوم يمكن إزالتها بسهولة وتنظيفها بأمان في غسالة الأطباق أو غسلها يدويًا بمنظف وقطعة قماش. يجب أن يتم ذلك كل ستة أشهر على الأقل، مع استثناء يعتمد على عدد المرات التي تقومين بالطهي فيها. تحتوي بعض الموديلات على مؤشر الفلتر النظيف، لذلك سوف يذكرك شفاط المطبخ بهدوء أنه يجب العناية به. 


مروحة بثلاث سرعات مع تعزيز إضافي

الحفاظ على الهواء نقيًا بفضل سرعات المروحة القابلة للتعديل يعد أمرا سهلا باستخدام عناصر التحكم باللمس عندما تحتاجين إلى زيادة معززة في سرعة المروحة، اضغطي على زر تعزيز السرعة.

أملس من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

مع اختيار التشطيبات الفولاذية ذات اللون الداكن أو الطبيعي، يمكن أن تكون شفاطات المطبخ التي نقدمها هي القطعة المميزة في مطبخك.

موصل بأنبوب لسهولة تنقية الهواء

مع إمكانية توصيل شفاط المطبخ الخاص بك بأنبوب، يمكنك ليس فقط إزالة الدخان والأبخرة من المطبخ ولكن من المنزل بأكمله المليئ بالأبخرة مما سيعمل على إخراجها.

اختاري شفاط مطبخ بمدخنة عالي الجودة من منتجاتنا الأكثر مبيعًا أدناه:

 

  • لوحة تحكم مسطحة سهلة الاستخدام تعمل باللمس
  • مصابيح ليد ذات استهلاك منخفض للطاقة وأداء إضاءة عالي
  • فلاتر شبكية دقيقة من الألومنيوم مناسبة للغسيل في غسالة الأطباق
  • هواء نظيف بسرعة مع معدل تدفق هواء مرتفع
  • لوحة تحكم سهلة التنظيف تعمل باللمس
  • مصابيح ليد منخفضة الطاقة وتدوم طويلاً

شفاطات المطبخ الثابتة

تم تصميمها ليتم تثبيتها بشكل دائم على الحائط، ويعتبر شفاط المطبخ الأكثر استخدامًا هو الشفاط ذو السلك الرفيع أو الثابت أو الذي يتم تركيبه تحت خزنة  المطبخ (ويعرف أحيانًا أيضًا باسم الشفاط التقليدي).

مثالية من أجل:

  • عائلة صغيرة - متوسطة
  • الشقق السكنية


فيما يلي بعض الميزات التي يجب مراعاتها عند شراء شفاط مطبخ ثابت:


الأحجام

60-90 سم

سهل التركيب

عند تركيب شفاط المطبخ الثابت، يمكنك تثبيته جزئيًا خلف أبواب خزانة المطبخ أو ببساطة أسفل الخزانة.

حافظي على نظافة الفلاتر للحصول على أفضل أداء

عندما يتعلق الأمر بأداء شفاط المطبخ الخاص بك في أفضل حالاته، فأنتِ بحاجة إلى التأكد من أن الفلاتر الخاصة بجهازك نظيفة أو في أفضل شكل لتنقية الهواء الذي يمر بها بكفاءة وفعالية. من السهل القيام بذلك باستخدام الفلاتر القابلة للغسل.

2-3 سرعة للمروحة

أصبح الحفاظ على نقاء الهواء أمرًا سهلاً بفضل سرعات المروحة القابلة للتعديل باستخدام زر التحكم.

فلاتر قابلة للغسل بسهولة في غسالة الأطباق

يجب أن تكون هناك إمكانية لغسل الفلاتر ذات الشبكة الدقيقة بأمان في غسالة الأطباق أو غسلها يدويًا بسهولة لتحقيق أقصى درجات الراحة.

اختاري شفاط مطبخ تقليدي عالي الجودة من منتجاتنا الأكثر مبيعًا أدناه:

  • مرشحات شبكية دقيقة من الألومنيوم قابلة للغسل ومناسبة للغسل في غسالة الأطباق
  • سهل التركيب خلف أبواب الخزانات أو تحتها
  • تصميم لا يبلى مع الزمن مع سطح بلون الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
  • مرشحات آمنة للغسيل في غسالة الأطباق سهلة التنظيف وأفضل للبيئة
  • سهل التركيب لتجربة طهي سلسة
  • تسمح ميزة إعادة التدوير بإعادة تدوير الهواء في المطبخ إذا كان السحب الخارجي غير ممكن

3.تصميم شفاط المطبخ واعتبارات أخرى


الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ذو اللون الأبيض أو الطبيعي أو الداكن

 إذا كنت تريدين شفاط مطبخ أكثر بروزا من كونه نوعًا مدمجًا، ففكري في اللمسة النهائية التي ستلائم بقية خيارات أجهزتك والنمط العام لمطبخك. هناك ثلاثة أشكال نهائية للاختيار من بينها: اللون الأبيض التقليدي، أو الفولاذي الطبيعي الحديث، أو الفولاذي الداكن.

اختاري من علامة تجارية واحدة

عند تجديد مطبخك، ضعي في اعتبارك أن هناك 52 لونًا مختلفًا من اللون الأبيض، وينطبق الشيء نفسه على تشطيبات الأجهزة. قومي بشراء جميع أجهزتك من علامة تجارية واحدة للتأكد من أن جميع أجهزتك تناسب بعضها البعض تمامًا.

خاصية التوصيل بأنبوب أو إعادة تدوير الهواء

عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار شفاط المطبخ، فلديكِ خياران: مزود بخاصية التوصيل بأنبوب أو خاصية إعادة تدوير الهواء شفاط المطبخ الموصل بأنبوب يعني أنه سيزيل الهواء من مطبخك ويخرجه إلى الخارج.

إذا لم تتمكني من تنفيس أبخرة شفاط المطبخ بالخارج، فابحثي عن شفاط مطبخ مزود بخاصية إعادة تدوير الهواء ليعيد تدوير الهواء من خلال الفلتر وينقيه قبل إعادته إلى المطبخ. ومع ذلك، فإن خاصية إعادة تدوير الهواء تكون أقل فاعلية من  خاصية التوصيل بأنبوب حيث يجب تغيير الفلاتر بشكل متكرر.

معدل الطاقة أو السحب

يتم قياس معدل الطاقة أو السحب بالمتر المكعب لكل ساعة. كلما ارتفع المعدل، زادت كمية الهواء التي سيتم سحبها من المطبخ. من المثالي أن تأخذي بعين الاعتبار نوعية الطهي الذي تقومين به؛ إذا كنت تقومين بالكثير من الطهي في مقلاة، فيجب أن تفكري في معدل سحب مرتفع يزيد عن 700 متر مكعب في الساعة.

الضوضاء

على افتراض أن منزلك به تصميم مفتوح للمعيشة وقد يؤثر فيه الصوت الصادر من شفاط المطبخ أثناء الطهي على الآخرين الذين يشاهدون التلفاز. في هذه الحالة، قد ترغبين في استكشاف شفاط المطبخ المزود بإمكانية تركيب محركه في السقف بدلاً من تركيبه مع وحدة شفاط المطبخ في المنزل. من خلال اختيار شفاط مطبخ بهذا النمط، ستقللي بشكل كبير من الضوضاء في مطبخك.

الفلاتر

بينما يتم تزويد جميع شفاطات المطبخ بالفلاتر ، إلا أنها ليست نفس النوع في جميع شفاط مطبخ. تأتي معظم موديلات أنابيب الهواء مع فلاتر من الألومنيوم. ويجب تنظيفها بشكل منتظم، إما يدويًا أو في غسالة الأطباق، مع التأكد من أن شفاط المطبخ الخاص بك يعمل بأقصى كفاءة ممكنة.

تُستخدم فلاتر الكربون في شفاطات المطبخ المزودة بخاصة إعادة تدوير الهواء لإزالة الملوثات من الهواء. عندما تستنفذ مدة صلاحيتها، ستحتاج إلى تغييرها بفلتر كربوني جديد تمامًا.

4.الدعم والخدمة


لدينا فريق خدمة عملاء متاح على مدار سبعة أيام في الأسبوع لمساعدتك عبر الهاتف، بالإضافة إلى شبكة محلية من الفنيين المتخصصين ووكلاء الخدمة المختارين بعناية. نقدم لك ضمانًا محدد السعر مع عدم وجود نفقات عمالة مجهولة إضافية، مما يمنحك راحة البال بأن جهازك في أيدٍ خبيرة. انقري هنا للاتصال بخدمة العملاء. 

5.الأسئلة الشائعة حول شفاطات المطبخ

Purchase

اشترى من المعرض

Kitchen hood buying guide

6 minute read |

Kitchen-hood-buying-guide.jpg



When cooking, we can produce a variety of odours or smoke and fumes depending on the dish. These may linger in the air or stain your cabinetry, as well as be harmful to your health. There are numerous types of kitchen hood, and the final decision is based on the layout of your kitchen and venting choices.

1. Kitchen hood size & design: Things to consider


Kitchen layout & installation


When planning your kitchen design, think about how you want to cook, as this will decide where you put your
kitchen hood.


Consider your cabinetry


Do you want your kitchen to have a more classic design with your stove and oven paired one beneath the other or do you prefer a more modern design with your oven in a tower layout? We’d recommend placing the kitchen hood close to your stove but far enough away that you could have two cooks in the kitchen, one for the oven and the other for the stove.


Work triangle or work zones


This decision should preferably be based on the size of your kitchen. When designing a kitchen work triangle, you would arrange your appliances so that the line drawn connecting the refrigerator, cooking appliances, and sink/dishwasher creates a triangle around which the cook can move easily and efficiently. Whether you have a small or large space, consider dividing it into 5 zones, consumables, non-consumables, cleaning, preparation and cooking zones. This allows the space to operate in unison with each other.

Kitchen hood sizes


Space

When it comes to choosing a kitchen hood, you may be restricted by the amount of space available above your stove. Measure the space before you start looking at models so you can narrow down your selection criteria.

One that suits your stove


A kitchen hood that has the exact same width as your stove or somewhat wider, is a perfect choice. As it must be able to quickly absorb smoke and fumes when you are cooking. If your kitchen hood is too small, it will struggle to keep up, resulting in lingering odours and fumes, or setting off your smoke alarm.

2. How To Choose Types of Kitchen Hood


Chimney Kitchen Hood

Chimney kitchen hoods, which are most found in commercial kitchens, are a focal point in any kitchen. Since the device is entirely exposed and not fitted within cabinetry, a chimney kitchen hood isn't for a home where you want your appliances to be heard but not seen.

Ideal for:

  • Large kitchen
  • Entertainer


Here are some features to consider when buying a wall mounted chimney kitchen hood:


Sizes


60 - 90cm


Clear the air quickly


Our chimney kitchen hoods offer powerful extraction rates. Depending on the model, you can clear the air at a rate of 720 - 810 m3/hr kitchen hoods, ensuring your kitchen is clear of cooking odours, vapours and excess heat in no time at all.


Long-lasting LED lighting


With a low energy output and high illumination, our kitchen hoods give you a clear sight on your creations on your stove.


Easy to clean filters


Coming with aluminium micro-mesh filters that can be easily removed and cleaned safely in your dishwasher or hand washed with detergent and a cloth. This should be done at a minimum every six months, with the exception based on how often you cook. Some models have a clean filter indicator, so your kitchen hood will politely remind you it needs to be taken care of. 

3 fan speeds with an added boost


Keeping the air clear with adjustable fan speeds is easy with touch controls when you need a quick increase in fan speed press the boost button.


Smooth stainless steel


With a choice of dark or natural stainless-steel finishes, our kitchen hoods can be the statement piece in your kitchen.


Ducted for easy clearance


With the ability to have your kitchen hood, ducted you are able to not only clear the smoke and fumes from the kitchen but the whole house with the exhaust fumes taking them outside.


Choose a high-quality chimney kitchen hood from our best-selling products below:

 

  • Easy-to-use flat touch control panel
  • LED lights with low energy use yet a high illumination performance
  • Dishwasher-friendly aluminium micro-mesh filters
  • Clean air quickly with high air flow rate
  • Easy clean touch-control panel
  • Low energy, long-lasting LED lights

Fixed Kitchen Hoods


Designed to be permanently mounted onto the wall, slim line or fixed or under cabinet (sometimes also known as traditional) kitchen hood is the most used.

Ideal for:

  • Small - Medium Family
  • Apartment living


Here are some features to consider when buying a fixed kitchen hood:

Sizes

60 - 90cm

Easy installation

When installing a fixed kitchen hood, you can have it installed partially behind cupboard doors or simply under cabinetry.

Keep your filters clean for best performance

When it comes to having your kitchen hood performing at its best, you need to ensure your filters are clean or in the best shape they can be to clear the air you are breathing efficiently and effectively. It is easy to do so with washable filters.

2 -3 fan speeds

Keeping the air clear is easy with adjustable fan speeds with press button control.

Dishwasher-friendly & Washable filters

The micro-mesh filters should be able to be safely washed in your dishwasher or easily hand washed for most convenience.

Choose a high-quality traditional kitchen hood from our best-selling products below:

  • Dishwasher-friendly & washable aluminium micro-mesh filters
  • Easy installation behind cupboard doors or simply under cabinetry
  • Timeless design with stainless steel surface colour
  • Dishwasher-safe filters are easy to clean and better for the environment
  • Easy installation for a seamless cooking experience
  • Recirculation feature allows air to be recirculated into the kitchen if exterior extraction is not possible

3. Kitchen Hood Design & Other Considerations


White, Natural or Dark Stainless Steel

If you want a kitchen hood that is more on the display than an integrated type, think about what finish will match the rest of your appliance choices and the overall style of your kitchen. There are three finishes to choose from: traditional white, modern update natural or dark stainless steel.

Choose from one brand

When renovating your kitchen, keep in mind that there are 52 different shades of white, and the same goes for appliance finishes. Purchase all of your appliances from one brand to ensure all your appliances perfectly suit one another.

Ducted or Recirculating

When it comes to choosing a range hood, you have two circulation options: ducted or recirculating. A ducted kitchen hood means it will remove the air from your kitchen and pipe it outside.

If you can't vent your kitchen hood fumes outside, search for a recirculating kitchen hood which recirculates the air through a filter and cleans it before returning it to the kitchen. However, recirculating is less potent than ducted since filters must be replaced more frequently.

Power or extraction rate

The power or extraction rate measured in m3/hour. The higher the rate, the more air that will be extracted from your kitchen. It is ideal to take the type of cooking you do into account; if you do a lot of wok cooking, you should consider a high extraction rate of more than 700m3/hour.

Noise

Suppose your home has an open plan living design in which the sound from the kitchen hood while cooking may affect others who are watching TV. In that case, you might want to explore a kitchen hood with the potential to have its motor installed in the roof rather than having with the kitchen hood unit in the house. By selecting a kitchen hood with this style, you will greatly reduce the noise in your kitchen.

Filters

While filters are included with all kitchen hoods, they are not the same across every kitchen hood. Most ducted models will come with aluminum filters. These must be cleaned on a regular basis, either by hand or in a dishwasher, making sure that your kitchen hood is working as hard as it can be.

Carbon filters in recirculating kitchen hoods are used to remove pollutants from the air. When they have reached the end of their lifespan, they will need to be replaced with a brand-new carbon filter.

4. Support & Service


We have a Customer Care team available seven days a week to help you over the phone, as well as a nationwide network of professional technicians and carefully selected service agents. Offering a set price guarantee with no additional hidden labor expenses, giving you peace of mind that your appliance is in good hands. Click here to contact customer care. 

5. Kitchen Hood FAQs

Purchase

Purchase In-Store